Contact us now

+1 (702)-843-5080

Meet the UK Team

Sales and Events

Rick Wilson

Sales Director
rick.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Claire Owens

Sales Office Supervisor
claire.owens@lemaitreltd.com

Sharon Wells

Events Coordinator
sharon.wells@lemaitreltd.com

Karen Harris

Sales (UK/Ireland)
karen.harris@lemaitreltd.com

Anna Mitchell

Sales Co-Ordinator
anna.mitchell@lemaitreltd.com

Operations

Todd Stoneham

Operations Manager
todd.stoneham@lemaitreltd.com

Human Resources

Carole Godding

UK HR Manager
carole.godding@lemaitreltd.com

 

 

Marketing

Kate Horrocks

Marketing Communications Manager 

kate.horrocks@lemaitreltd.com

 

 

Accounts

Maxine Wilson

Accounts Manager
maxine.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Research & Development

Dave Roffey

Research & Development
dave.roffey@lemaitreltd.com

Tomasz Wlodarczak

Research & Development
tomasz.wlodarczak@lemaitreltd.com

Service, Repairs & QA

Dave Jenkins

Service, Repairs & QA
service@lemaitreltd.com
dave.jenkins@lemaitreltd.com

Sean Chaplin

Service, Repairs & QA
service@lemaitreltd.com
sean.chaplin@lemaitreltd.com

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. For more information please click here

By continuing to use this site or closing this panel, we'll assume you're OK to continue. You can view our full privacy policy here