Contact us now

+1 (702)-843-5080

Meet the Team

Managing Director

Karen Cornacchia

Managing Director
karen.cornacchia@lemaitreltd.com

Sales

Carissa Goldstein

Operations Manager
carissa.goldstein@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Trisha Stumpp

Assistant Account Manager
trisha.stumpp@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Marketing

Kate Horrocks

Marketing Communications Manager
kate.horrocks@lemaitreltd.com

Service & Warehouse

Adam Purvenas

Service Technician

adam.purvenas@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Gabe Peck

Warehouse Associate
gabe.peck@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Byron Spencer

Warehouse Associate
byron.spencer@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

David Peck

Warehouse Associate
david.peck@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. For more information please click here

By continuing to use this site or closing this panel, we'll assume you're OK to continue. You can view our full privacy policy here