Contact us now

+1 (702)-843-5080

Pyrotechnics Factory UK

Staff at our UK Pyrotechnics Factory

Colin Lindsay (CChem MRSC AIExpE)

Factory Manager
colin@lemaitreltd.com

Colin is in overall control of the Peterborough explosives facility.
 

Neil Burton

Engineering Production Manager
neil.burton@lemaitreltd.com

Neil is responsible for process and logistics improvements by automation, change or systems.

 

Dan Butt (BSC Hons)

Product Development Manager
dan@lemaitreltd.com

Dan is in charge of the development and testing of new pyrotechnic products as well as being Le Maitre's Dangerous Goods Safety Advisor.

 

Ashley Fountain

Head Quality Inspector and Deputy Production Manager
ashley.fountain@lemaitreltd.com

Ash oversees all quality inspections, liaises with production and deputises for the Factory Manager.

 

Toby Phillips

Assistant Development Manager
toby.phillips@lemaitreltd.com

Toby assists in the development and testing of new pyrotechnic products.

 

Kirsty Grant (MCHEM)

R&D
kirsty.grant@lemaitreltd.com

Kirsty has a Masters degree in Chemistry and works in the pyrotechnics Product Development team.

 

Dave Coombe

Factory Engineer
dave.coombe@lemaitreltd.com

Dave is responsible for manufacture and maintenance of factory tooling.

 

Amy Bates

Internal Auditor, Quality System & Office Administrator
amy.bates@lemaitreltd.com

Amy works in administration, stock control and purchasing. Amy is also an Internal Auditor for the Peterborough Quality System.

 

Talida Brown

Administration
talida@lemaitreltd.com

Talida works alongside Amy in administration.

 

Callum McAdie

Administration
callum.mcadie@lemaitreltd.com

Callum works alongside Talida. Main responsibility to daily process all day shift and night shift timesheets.