Contact us now

+1 (702)-843-5080

Meet the Team

Directors

Rick Wilson

Joint Managing Director
rick.wilson@lemaitreltd.com

Karen Cornacchia

Joint Managing Director
karen.cornacchia@lemaitreltd.com

Sales

Carissa Goldstein

Operations Manager
carissa.goldstein@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Katie Kaemmer

Account Manager
katie.kaemmer@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Marketing

Emma Williams

Marketing Manager
emma.williams@lemaitreltd.com

Accounting

Angie Thompson

Bookkeeping / Customer Service
angie.thompson@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Service & Warehouse

Gabe Peck

Warehouse Associate
gabe.peck@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

Byron Spencer

Warehouse Associate
byron.spencer@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843-5080

David Peck

Warehouse Associate
david.peck@lemaitreusa.com
+1 (702) 843 5080

Guadalupe Hernandez

Service & Repairs
lupe.hernandez@lemaitreusa.com